Packing

Packing.

There are few things I dislike more.

Its a matter of taking order and turning it into disorder so that it can return to order again in a different way. Somehow I become frustrated in the disorder part and desire to quit. I know that next week will be exponentially better if I am not pressed by the coming move. If my boxes are packed, and all my stuff ready to go.

But the disorder, chaos, and magnitude of the task often become overwhelming.

How often is this true in life?

Let us not stop and give up when life becomes chaotic, disordered, or overwhelming.

Learning to be faithful in the little that I may be faithful with much, I now return to finish the task at hand!

Leave a Reply

