Mollie in China

As exciting and wonderful as it is to go, I just love being able to send others out. My friend Mollie, who I went to China with in June will soon be returning to Shepherd’s Field for 3 months. It has been so fun to watch the Lord lead her to return over the last months and now I can hardly wait to hear all that He does in and through her in her time there. When I found out for sure, it took all of me to not burst with joy in the coffee shop where I was reading.

 

Mollie is such a mission-minded woman of God with a passionate tender heart for orphans with disabilities. She is a blessing to walk and dream with and her trip is definitely one worth following and investing in prayerfully. I encourage you to keep up with One Redhead’s Journey as she loves on and lives with the kids at Shepherd’s Field.

One response to “Mollie in China

Leave a Reply

