Mark

Mark Webb is one of my best friends. We coached sports camp together, went to mexico with FSM, and relished all the harssment that came from Scott Berglin. Really, he is more like a big brother to me. He has to approve of anyone I go on a date with, encourages me in my pursuit of missions, and gives me a hard time about just about everything else in my life.

On Saturday, we got to hang out for a little while. However, you may know that in November Mark was in an accident and had a traumatic brain injury. He wasn’t supposed to live. Nevertheless, he is emerging from his coma in Dallas and even gave me a couple thumbs up! God is so good. His family is one of the most amazing I know- his dad is such a devoted man of God and his mom, such a nurturing woman of peace. I don’t know why I am just now writing about him, but pray for him?

http://www.caringbridge.org/visit/markwebb/journal

20 Now to him who is able to do immeasurably more than all we ask or imagine, according to his power that is at work within us, 21 to him be glory in the church and in Christ Jesus throughout all generations, for ever and ever! Amen.

Ephesians 3:20-21

Leave a Reply

