Family

Yesterday my parents and my brother came down to Gabriel House.

And for a moment I had my whole family together.

And it was beautiful.

I have the best family ever. Who would ever even know he is fifty something?

I know it’s a little uncomfortable for my parents and brother with the mix of uncertainties and such, but what a testimony to the Lord in their lives to not let those hold them back, but instead to come down and love on my kids. And on me. What a blessing.

Look at the faces. They love it.

One response to “Family

Leave a Reply

