Dear Waco, not funny.

Sunday was what I like to call the first  “chacos” day of the year. Thus I took my belovedes out of the closet pulled on some shorts and Catie and I took Blake’s dog for a walk in the nice warm weather.

Right now I am not too happy with Waco.

Wrapped in a scarf, two fleeces, and a hat, snow has been falling from the sky since right as I had to walk to my 8 oclock class. Yet its not quite cold enough for it to stick. Or classes to be cancelled.

Our legit snowman.... yes.

Its kind of a big joke. Shorts one day, snow the next. Haha.

Leave a Reply

