New camera? lets hope not.

I will be going to Best Buy this weekend.

It’s kind of like going to the doctor… except for my camera.

Right about now, I feel confident my dad is rolling his eyes.

He seems to think I go through them rather quickly though I beg to differ.

However, here I am taking my camera back in to hopefully be fixed and not replaced.

Preface: it still works just fine. It’s just that my screen doesn’t seem to be functioning correctly.

I genuinely have NO idea how this happened.

Nevertheless, if the day has come I must say it has been good to me: captured many awkward moments, happy children, beautiful faces, and indescribable places.

My roommate just bought a new Nikon SLR camera that is really nice.

I think I shall next invest in a Kodak disposable.

Leave a Reply

